To better accommodate users worldwide, we're adding new training times.

Topic: Forecast Customer Demand to Optimize Inventory

Description: Join the Inventory Planner team for a best practice webinar and a Q&A session on how to replenish inventory with Inventory Planner.

Learn how to use customer sales history to forecast what and how much inventory will be purchased in the future. Save time and increase accuracy using Inventory Planner recommendations.

This webinar covers:

  • An introduction to demand forecasting
  • How to customize forecast methods and settings
  • How to factor in vendor conditions like minimum order size and case quantities
  • How to create a purchase order using replenishment recommendations

December 22 12 pm CET, 11 am GMT, 1 pm SAST, 4 pm GST register here

Register for webinar for Europe, UK, Africa, and Middle East

December 22, 3 pm EST / 2 pm CST / 1 pm MST / 12 pm PST register here

Register for webinar for North and South America

December 23, 12 pm NZDT, 10 am AEDT, 8 am JST register here

Register for webinar for Australia, New Zealand, and Asia

Don't want to wait or can't make it during these times? We also have a demo-on-demand option:

Jill
December 29, 2020