We're excited to announce the release of Inventory Planner's automated reports. You can now email and schedule reports to be sent directly to you and your team.

Automated Report Details

Look for the "Email" button at the bottom of reports:

Configure one or more reports:

Set a schedule:

Preview, download, or remove reports:

Add a message and send your reports:

Learn more about configuring, scheduling, and emailing reports:

Join us Wednesday, January 19, 2022 at 4 p.m. GMT / 11 a.m. EST / 8 a.m. PST learn more about report automation. Inventory Planner can answer your questions during this session. (Register for the webinar if you can't attend but would like to receive a recording.)

Jill
January 18, 2022